COMPANY    CUSTOMERS    NEWS    DOWNLOADS    CONTACT  

SecureLogix Logo
  SOLUTIONS    PRODUCTS    SERVICES    SUPPORT    PARTNERS
   
ABOUT SECURELOGIX
Talk To Sales 
Schedule Online Demo
Get Product Quote
Newsletter Sign Up
Comments / Questions?

  About Us 
  Management Team 
  Contact SecureLogix 
  Career Opportunities 
Contact SecureLogix

SecureLogix Corporation
13750 San Pedro Avenue - Suite 820
San Antonio, Texas 78232

Phone: (210) 402-9669 / Toll Free: (800) 817-4837
International (001) 210-402-9669
Fax: (210) 402-6996
Email: info@securelogix.com

Corporate Holiday Schedule
Kelly Minyard
Global Vice President of Sales
Phone: 210-867-2676
Fax: 210-402-6996
kminyard@securelogix.com
Steve Maccado
Director, Channel Sales - Mid-Atlantic
Phone: 703-932-1779
smaccado@securelogix.com
Lisa Kenney
RVP of Government Sales
Phone: 720-480-2711
lisa.kenney@securelogix.com
Steve Kennedy
Director, Midwest Channel Sales
Phone: 219-616-1374
skennedy@securelogix.com
Phil Kempik
Senior Director, West Channel Sales Operations
Phone: 949-285-4090
Fax: 210-402-6996
pkempik@securelogix.com
Brein Hutzler
Director, Southeast Channel Sales
Phone: 904-321-6171
bhutzler@securelogix.com
Matt Rowan
Senior Sales Director US East & International
Phone: 610-737-8607
Fax: 210-402-6996
mrowan@securelogix.com
Eric Moldenhauer
Director Channel Sales, TOLA/AR
Phone: 210-546-1075
emoldenhauer@securelogix.com
Torrey Viger
Inside Sales Director and EU Accounts Manager
Phone: 603-632-4652
tviger@securelogix.com
Tim Spiegel
Director of Federal Operations
Phone: 978-433-6416
tspiegel@securelogix.com
Kristen Metzger
Channel Sales Manager, Northeast
Phone: 203-840-1881
Fax: 210-402-6996
kmetzger@securelogix.com

 

 

© Copyright 1999-2013 SecureLogix Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
    Untitled Document

Trademarks / Patents
Legal
Privacy Statement

ABOUT US
Corporate Background
Management Team
Contact SecureLogix
Career Opportunities

SOLUTIONS
Unified Policy Enforcement
Telephony Denial of Service
Voice Fraud
Modem & Network Security
Service Abuse & Financial Losses
Harassing, Threatening or
Restricted Calls

Compliance & Data Leakage
Legal Risk & Investigations
Reporting & Analytics
Optimization & Planning
Uptime, Performance & Troubleshooting
Business Operations & Productivity

 

PRODUCTS
ETM® System Overview
Voice Firewall
Usage Manager
Performance Manager
Voice IPS
Call Recorder
Platform Appliances

SERVICES
About SecureLogix Services
Support Services
Professional Services
Managed Services
Training

SUPPORT
About Customer Support
Knowledgebase
Support Request
Software Updates
Documentation

 

PARTNERS
Partners Portal Registration
Partners Portal Login

CUSTOMERS
Customer Success stories
Security & ROI Case Studies
Customer Quotes

NEWS
In the News
Press Releases
Analyst Quotes
Awards
Press Room