COMPANY    CUSTOMERS    NEWS    DOWNLOADS    CONTACT  

SecureLogix Logo
  SOLUTIONS    PRODUCTS    SERVICES    SUPPORT    PARTNERS
   
ABOUT SECURELOGIX
Talk To Sales 
Schedule Online Demo
Get Product Quote
Newsletter Sign Up
Comments / Questions?

  About Us 
  Management Team 
  Contact SecureLogix 
  Career Opportunities 
Contact SecureLogix

SecureLogix Corporation
13750 San Pedro Avenue - Suite 820
San Antonio, Texas 78232

Phone: (210) 402-9669 / Toll Free: (800) 817-4837
International (001) 210-402-9669
Fax: (210) 402-6996
Email: info@securelogix.com

Corporate Holiday Schedule

Kelly Minyard
Global Vice President of Sales
Phone: 210-546-1086
Fax: 210-402-6996
kminyard@securelogix.com

Steve Maccado
Director, Midatlantic Region
Phone: 703-932-1779
smaccado@securelogix.com

Lisa Kenney
Regional Vice President of
Government Solutions and Canada
Phone: 720-480-2711
lisa.kenney@securelogix.com
Steve Kennedy
Director, Midwest Channel Sales
Phone: 219-462-5639
skennedy@securelogix.com
Gil Hooper
Client Director, Presidio and NEC
Phone: 512-801-6327
Fax: 210-402-6996
ghooper@securelogix.com
Brein Hutzler
Director, Southeast Channel Sales
Phone: 904-321-6171
bhutzler@securelogix.com
Phil Kempik
Senior Director, Channel Sales West
Phone: 949-285-4090
Fax: 210-402-6996
pkempik@securelogix.com
Eric Moldenhauer
Director, Texas Channel Sales
Phone: 210-546-1075
emoldenhauer@securelogix.com
Matt Rowan
Senior Director, Channel Sales East
Phone: 610-737-8607
Fax: 210-402-6996
mrowan@securelogix.com
John Thomas
Director, Southcentral Channel Sales
Phone: 210-546-1133
jthomas@securelogix.com
Torrey Viger
Director of Inside Sales
Phone: 603-632-4652
tviger@securelogix.com
James Rapant
Director, Western Channel Sales
Phone: 917-968-0259
jrapant@securelogix.com
Kristen Metzger
Director, Northeast Channel Sales
Phone: 203-840-1881
Fax: 210-402-6996
kmetzger@securelogix.com
Tim Spiegel
Director of Federal Operations
Phone: 978-433-6416
tspiegel@securelogix.com

 

 

© Copyright 1999-2013 SecureLogix Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
    Untitled Document

Trademarks / Patents
Legal
Privacy Statement

ABOUT US
Corporate Background
Management Team
Contact SecureLogix
Career Opportunities

SOLUTIONS
Unified Policy Enforcement
Telephony Denial of Service
Voice Fraud
Modem & Network Security
Service Abuse & Financial Losses
Harassing, Threatening or
Restricted Calls

Compliance & Data Leakage
Legal Risk & Investigations
Reporting & Analytics
Optimization & Planning
Uptime, Performance & Troubleshooting
Business Operations & Productivity

 

PRODUCTS
ETM® System Overview
Voice Firewall
Usage Manager
Performance Manager
Voice IPS
Call Recorder
Platform Appliances

SERVICES
About SecureLogix Services
Support Services
Professional Services
Managed Services
Training

SUPPORT
About Customer Support
Knowledgebase
Support Request
Software Updates
Documentation

 

PARTNERS
Partners Portal Registration
Partners Portal Login

CUSTOMERS
Customer Success stories
Security & ROI Case Studies
Customer Quotes

NEWS
In the News
Press Releases
Analyst Quotes
Awards
Press Room